Switzerland – Day 8

Today, it was so hard to get on the train to Switzerland because I left my heart in Paris.

It’s a lot different here.

In Paris the way guys talk is very attractive, but here it’s not.

Transitions are always hard for me. Whether it’s a break up, or the next vacation get away it’s always difficult to adjust.

I feel like Paris and I broke up. We had such a great run. I didn’t want it to end.

But on I go I must.

The key to every break up is to never look back, and so I must.

(Goodbye Paris. Hello Switzerland)

Leave a Reply

